Our people

Our key personnel.

Managing Director

Michal Nosek, MBA
Chairman of the Board
plastika@plastika.cz
Petra Svozilova
Chief Financial Officer
svozilova@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 162
Renata Svarovska
Chief Accountant
svarovska@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 110
Jana Lastovicova
HR Director
lastovicova@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 109
Pavel Brada
Investment Director
brada@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 126

Sales and Projects Department

Daniel Bartosek
Sales and Project Director
bartosek@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 127
Jozef Zigmund
Sales Manager
zigmund@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 168
Josef Otevrel
Technical and Process Engineering Manager
otevrel@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 137
Zdenek Zacek
Quality Manager
zacek@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 182
Andrea Bartkovska
Laboratory and Metrology Manager
bartkovska@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 240

Competence and Process Development

Bohdan Paar
Competence and Process Development Director
paar@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 182
Dalibor Matis
IT Manager
matis@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 108

Manufacturing

Injection Moulding

Jaroslav Michalek
Manufacturing Director
michalek@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 208
Stanislav Sedlak
Design Centre Manager
sedlak@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 118
Petra Jemelikova
Purchasing and Supply Chain Manager
jemelikova@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 191
Pavel Skrabal
Logistics Manager
skrabal@plastika.cz, +420 573 511 206

Last update 03/11/2020

PLASTIKA a.s.
Kaplanova 2830
767 01 Kromeriz
Czech Republic
 
tel.: +420 573 511 111
plastika@plastika.cz